Pull_macro
PULL
In the light series PULL an industrial aluminum cans closure in a thousand different ranking hand is woven into a decorative semi-translucent lampshade. The ecru-colored fabric-covered inner screen donates pleasant, warm white light. The E27 lamp socket allows operation with energy efficient bulbs.
The screen forms of PULL are available in 3 versions (rectangular, oval and round) and standard available in 2 sizes each.
Through the manufactory production process, we can also implement special sizes and special requests.

» Overview PULL-Series

Products:

» Hängelleuchte – oval
» Hängelleuchte – rund
» Hängelleuchte – rechteckig

360__panorama
360°
The light object 360 is composed of 2 semi-spheres, which are connected to a sphere. The spotlight, for NV bulbs have a magnetic base, and the 12V supply is connected through the separating shadow of the two hemispheres. The hemispheres are auditable and easy to open. The spots can be magnetically attached to any arbitrary point on the sphere. Thus, the 360 ° solves the light areas downlight, uplight and spot problems.
360 ° is optionally available in white powder coated, copper, or nickel.
Products:

» lighting object

Seamless_b-w
SEAMLESS
The suspension lamp SEAMLESS developed from the desire of the same slim fluorescent tube T5 seamless with masked version pedestals to design a functional housing. The horizontally designed parallelogram, each takes 3 bulbs to 14W or 21W in either.
The lamp is extendable from 60 - 180 cm and rotatable through 360 °, so that the light of this lamp can always be corrected.
Optionally available in the finishes white or petrol powdered and polished nickel, by hand.
Products:

» Hängeleuchte

Xxl_de_1
fleXXXibile
This lamp series’ special design feature is its sliding lattice grate construction. This enables the light to be focussed exactly or to be dispersed. The shapely and timeless lattice design is a feature that has made this patented lamp a modern classic.

All the lamps in the fleXXXibile series are extendable. Additionally, the drop lamps are variable in height. The wall-mounted lamps can be swivelled horizontally.

» Overview fleXXXibile-Series

Products:

» Drop Lamps
» Wall-mounted lamps

Eccco_det
eCCCo
This lighting series consists of drop lamps that can be adjusted in height, length and inclination. They are available in two lengths: piCCCo and eCCCo.

Both models feature a sliding lattice grate construction with movable satin white Lexan shades, through which the light flows softly and warmly. The result: the lamp becomes a decorative light object.
Products:

» Drop Lamps

Pull_macro
PULL
In der Leuchtenserie PULL wird ein industrieller Aluminium-Dosenverschluss in tausendfacher Reihung in Handarbeit zu einem dekorativem semi-transluszentem Lampenschirm geflochten. Der ecru-farbige stoffbezogene Innenschirm spendet angenehmes, warmweisses Licht. Die E27 Lampenfassung ermöglicht den Betrieb mit energieeffizienten Leuchtmitteln.
Die Schirmformen der PULL sind in 3 Ausführungen ( rechteckig, oval und rund ) und in jeweils 2 Größen serienmäßig erhältlich.
Durch den manufakturellen Produktionsprozess können wir auch Sondergrößen und Sonderwünsche, realisieren.

» Überblick PULL-Serie

Produkte:

» Hängelleuchte – oval
» Hängelleuchte – rund
» Hängelleuchte – rechteckig

360__panorama
360°
Das Lichtobjekt 360° besteht aus 2 Halbkugeln, die zu einer Kugel verbunden werden. Die Strahler, für NV Leuchtmittel, haben einen magnetischen Sockel, und die 12V Zuleitung wird durch die trennende Schattenfuge der beiden Halbkugeln angeschlossen. Die Halbkugeln sind revisionsfähig und leicht zu öffnen. Die Spots lassen sich magnetisch an jedem beliebigem Punkt an der Kugel befestigen. Damit löst die 360° die Lichtbereiche Downlight, Uplight und Spot problemlos.
360° ist wahlweise in weiß-pulverbeschichtet, Kupfer, oder Nickel erhältlich.
Produkte:

» lighting object

Seamless_b-w
SEAMLESS
Die Hängeleuchte SEAMLESS entwickelte sich aus dem Wunsch, der gleichnamigen schlanken Leuchtstoffröhre T5 seamless mit den verdeckten Fassungssockeln, ein funktionales Gehäuse zu entwerfen. Das horizontal ausgelegte Scherenparallelogramm, nimmt jeweils 3 Leuchtmittel in wahlweise 14W oder 21W auf.
Die Leuchte ist ausziehbar von 60 - 180 cm und um 360° drehbar, so dass das Licht dieser Leuchte immer korrigiert werden kann.
Wahlweise lieferbar in den Oberflächen weiß oder petrol gepulvert und in Nickel, von Hand poliert.
Produkte:

» Hängeleuchte

Xxl_de_1
fleXXXibile
Das besondere Gestaltungselement dieser Leuchten-Serie ist die Scherengitterkonstruktion. Dadurch wird es möglich, das Licht punktgenau oder auch breit gestreut einzusetzen. Das formschöne, zeitlose Scherengitter ist nicht zuletzt ein Merkmal, das die patentierte Leuchte bereits heute zum Klassiker gemacht hat.

Die Leuchten der Serie fleXXXibile sind alle längenverstellbar. Die Pendelleuchten sind zusätzlich in der Höhe zu variieren, die Wandleuchten sind horizontal schwenkbar.

» Überblick fleXXXibile-Serie

Produkte:

» Pendelleuchte
» Wandleuchte

Eccco_det
eCCCo
Diese Pendelleuchte ist höhen-, längen- und neigunsverstellbar.

Sie besteht aus einem Scherengitter mit beweglichen, mattweißen Lexanschirmen, durch die sich das Licht weich und warm bricht. Das Ergebnis: Die Leuchte wird zum dekorativen Lichtobjekt.
Produkte:

» Pendelleuchte